A little bit about me…

Hi! I’m Lydia, a nineteen year old Law student, currently studying in York.

The creation of this blog has stemmed from a long line of summers that have been filled with days of doing nothing and experiencing so little of the world. I have come to realise that although travelling is the ultimate aim, it is not something I plan on doing all in one go. This blog is my way of inspiring myself to experience more of life and what this world has to offer, while sharing it with those few who may stumble across it along the way. Whether that means a post on destinations across the globe, or a trip to the nearest city, there’s always something more to experience and not always too far from your doorstep.

Leave a Reply

